The Light Is Visible

I’m so close and tiny ideas of how my life is about to change is honestly what’s getting me by.

I got an amazon gift card for my birthday (it was on the 11th, I’m 25 now🙊) and with it I got a set of three liquid lipsticks and three books, 2 of which I have been dying to read and 1 that sounded interesting. It should all be here a few days after Christmas. My sperm donor’s family and I have stayed pretty close throughout everything and his mother gave the the giftcard and has also ordered me a new planner. I told her I’d appreciate a new one to start off this new time in my life. My Happy Planner has pictures of my now ex and I all over it. It wouldn’t be good to keep around. I want a fresh start. 

He is out with a friend right now. I am going to bed before he gets here so hopefully he won’t try anything. 

Leave a Reply

