I Took A Shower At 7

I felt dirty by 11. We were getting along fine. He was cut early from work; It’s finally starting to get cold and the restaurant was very slow. I had been planning on getting in the shower after I finished eating the sandwich his dad ordered for me from Domino’s. The girls are home, so he makes sure we eat. I finished and said I was getting in the shower. “What, you don’t want me to come with you?” He snorted.

As soon as I settled into bed, he put his hand up my shirt.”Is this alright?” I shook my head. He stopped for a minute or two and then lifted my shirt up to suck on my breasts. I laid there lifelessly as he took my clothes off and told me to tell him how much I wanted him.

When he finished, I looked him in the eyes and told him: “That.was the last time. If you try again, I’m leaving..”

I feel disgusting.

One thought on “I Took A Shower At 7”

Leave a Reply

