“Why Do You Look So Mad?”

He asked, like he didn’t already know. I shrugged my shoulders and he went to work. I’m mad because you keep trying to make things seem like they haven’t changed. You want to hold me while we sleep, you want to rub my thigh, squeeze my shoulders, grab my boobs, jiggle my ass. Have I not made it abundantly clear I don’t want to be here? I am ready to leave. I am here as a favor for you, so you can spend time with the girls before we’re gone. So why does it seem you’re more concerned about playing boyfriend/girlfriend?

I’m getting nauseous. 

Leave a Reply

