Excited For

Never running out of batteries. Not losing my shit as soon as I put it down (in other words, total organization). Sitting and writing at an actual computer. Getting lots of reading done. Using my planner every day without disruption/someone calling me weird for wanting to plan because they don’t understand that not everyone has a perfect planner in their brain. Sleeping in a bed alone, not having to fight for a blanket or for room to sleep. Getting in a routine. Getting a job. Starting my new chapter.

Seven more days. One more week. I got this.

Leave a Reply

