Stuck

I should probably start packing. Hard to do when I have only a few outfits, a HUGE television, and a bed to my name here. Not like I can really load that up really early unless I want to be bored and naked for the remainder of my time here. 

I had a friend. She was literally my only escape and she knew how he could be. But she’s so damn sketchy. She told me she was coming to pick me up so I could escape last night; She stopped replying to my texts around the time she said she would be here. She said she was off today and wanted to hang out; She has not replied to any of my messages and forwarded my call a few minutes ago. I wouldn’t be upset if this was the first time she’s pulled some shit like this, but it isn’t. Whatever. I don’t have time for people who want to act like friendship is a “when I feel up to it” type of thing. If you can’t take two minutes to tell me you’re busy or something, I don’t really care to wait around for you to decide you can talk to me. 

I can’t wait to be away from everyone. The more I stay around here, the more reasons to leave pile up.

Leave a Reply

