Successfully Avoided 

His sexual birthday favor. A friend of his took him to a bar and he had dinner and was passed out by ten. He’s snoring loudly and his breath reeks however many pitchers of beer he drank (plus the 18 pack, the top shelf margarita, and tequila shot he had beforehand).

He told me sometimes it felt like I was his only friend. If he really felt that way, why doesn’t he step back a little? See how ready I am to move forward in my life. 

My uncle will probably be here Saturday to get some things to take to his house. I haven’t even started packing. Tomorrow, for sure. 

Leave a Reply

