My Current Playlist

(On shuffle)

Need Jesus – Tech N9ne (Stevie Stone & JL)
Echo- Bad Meets Evil
Crazy In Love- Eminem
Nights – Snow Tha Product
Sing For The Moment- Eminem
F.F.F.– Bebe Rexha (G-Eazy)
American You- Yelawolf
Square Dance- Eminem
Take From Me- Bad Meets Evil
On The Bible- Tech N9ne (Zuse & T.I.)
Daddy’s Lambo- Yelawolf
Won’t Back Down- Eminem (P!nk)
We’re Not Sorry- Tech N9ne (Mackenzie Nicole)
Survival- Eminem
Must Be The Ganja- Eminem
‘Til I Collapse– Eminem
So Bad- Eminem
Right Hand- Drake (The only Drake song I actually enjoy. He’ll always be Jimmy to me.)
Guts Over Fear- Eminem (Sia)
Burn It Down– Tech N9ne (Ryan Bradley)
Believer- Imagine Dragons
Above The Law- Bad Meets Evil
Same Song & Dance- Eminem
Till It’s Gone- Yelawolf
I Get It Now- Tech N9ne (Krizz Kaliko)
The Mack- Nevada (Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap)
Superman- Eminem (Dina Rae)
In The Name Of Love (DallasK Remix)- Martin Garrix (Bebe Rexha)
A Certain Comfort- Tech N9ne (Kate Rose)
Small Doses- Bebe Rexha
Space Bound- Eminem
No K- Tech N9ne (E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)
The Monster- Eminem (Rihanna)
The Gun- Cash Cash (Trinidad James, Dev, & Chrish)
Jailbreak– AWOLNATION
I’d Love To Change The World (Matstubs Remix)- Jetta
Devil- Cash Cash (Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)

I think it’s safe to say I’m feelin’ a few different ways right now.

Leave a Reply

